Faculty Directory

Title Address Email Clinic Phone Number Office Phone
Andrew Bender Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
bender@epi.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michael Boivin
Michael Boivin Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
965 Fee Road
Room: A227
East Lansing, MI 48824
Boivin@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Tyson Burghardt
Tyson Burghardt M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Epilepsy, Seizure and Neurophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Burghar8@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Howard Chang M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Subspecialty: Neuropathology
788 Service Road
Room: B-401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Changho1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
I. Zachary Dyme
Zachary Dyme M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Pediatric Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Dyme@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michael Flink D.O., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
flinkmic@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Brandon Francis M.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Stroke and Neurocritical Care
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
franc221@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
John Goudreau D.O., Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Associate Dean of Research
Subspecialty: Movement Disorders and Parkinson's Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Goudrea2@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Mounzer Kassab M.D., M.A.
Professor; Chief of MSU Epilepsy Division; Director of Neurophysiology at Sparrow Hospital
Subspecialty: Stroke, Epilepsy, and Clinical Neurophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Yassinka@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
David Kaufman, D.O.
David Kaufman D.O.
Professor, Chairperson
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology, Concussion and National Multiple Sclerosis Society Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Kaufman1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ryan Keating D.O.
Assistant Professor
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
keatin30@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Suad Khalil M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Pediatric Neurology, Epilepsy and Headache Medicine
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
khalilsu@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michelle Kvalsund
Michelle Kvalsund D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
788 Service Road
Room: B401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Kvalsund@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Kathryn Lovell
Kathryn Lovell Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
788 Service Road
Room: B401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lovell@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Leo Maher
Leo Maher
Associate Professor
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
maherleo@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
April Morris
April Morris RN, MS
Nurse Practitioner
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Apmorris@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lina Nagia D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Nagialin@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Barbara Pickut
Barbara Pickut M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Movement Disorders
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
pickutba@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Joseph Pysh
Joseph Pysh D.O., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Pysh@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Anmar Razak
Anmar Razak M.D.
Associate Professor; Chief of Cerebrovascular Disease Division
Subspecialty: Stroke, Cerebrovascular Disease and Neurointervention
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Razak@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Rachel Rosenbaum
Rachel Rosenbaum D.O.
Assistant Professor
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Rosenba9@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Doozie M.L. Russell B.S.
Clinical Research Manager
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Sniderm@msu.edu (517) 353-8122
Amit Sachdev M.D.
Assistant Professor; Director of the Division of Neuromuscular Medicine
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Sachdeva@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Christos Sidiropoulos M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Movement Disorders and Parkinson's Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Sidirop3@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Kabelo Thusang M.D.
Assistant Professor
804 Service Road
Room: A-207
East Lansing, MI 48824
Thusangk@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Jayne Ward
Jayne Ward D.O.
Professor; Director, AOA Residency
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology and National Multiple Sclerosis Society Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
JWard@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Sunita Yedavally
Sunita Yedavally D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Yedavall@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824