Residents Directory

Title Address Email Clinic Phone Number Office Phone
Noha Saleh Aljehani
Noha Saleh Aljehani M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Noha.Aljehani@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lindsay Bliss D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lindsay.Bliss@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Photo of Eric Braken
Eric Bracken M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Eric.Bracken@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Samuel L. Carter D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Samuel.Carter@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Kemar E. Green
Kemar E. Green D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Kemar.Green@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Mary Hollist
Mary Hollist D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Mary.Hollist@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Armin Jewell, D.O.
Armin Jewell D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Armin.Jewell@hc.msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Ahmed Jouan D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Ahmed.Jouan@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Tori LaFleur, M.D.
Tori LaFleur M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Tori.Lafleur@hc.msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Lizl Lasky
Lizl Lasky D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lizl.Lasky@hc.msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Daniel Long
Daniel Long D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Daniel.Long@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Melody Merati D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
Melody.Merati@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Steven Mitchell D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
Steven.Mitchell@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Diana Oyoung-Oliver
Diana Oyoung-Oliver D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Diana.OYoung@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lauren Peruski D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lauren.Peruski@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Mike Phinn D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Michael.Phinn@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Shana Radomski D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Shana.Radomski@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Cleopatra Thurman D.O., CLS (ASCP)
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Cleopatra.Thurman@hc.msu.edu 5173538122 5174329277
George Stephen Zakhia M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
George.Zakhia@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824