Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:50am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:50am
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824