Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:08pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824