Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824