Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 8:09am
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824