Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824