Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:00am
 
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824