Directory

Title Address Email Clinic Phone Number Office Phone
Aziz Al-Abdulghani M.D.
Instructor/Resident, Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
alabdu16@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Michael Eugene Aronov D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
aronovm1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ulind Bejleri D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
bejleriu@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Alexandra Below D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
belowal1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Nicole Bowden
Nicole Bowden D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A2017
East Lansing, MI 48824
bowdenn3@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Melissa Bucheli D.O.
Instructor/Resident
804
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
buchelim@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Samantha Capatina D.O.
Instructor/Resident
804
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
capatina@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Cara Cawley D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48864
cawleyca@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Siamak Hejabian
Siamak Hejabian M.D.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
hejabian@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Benedict Hilado
Benedict Hilado D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
hiladobe@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Nirmal Jacob MBBS
Instructor/Resident
804
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
jacobnir@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Olivier Kayiranga D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48864
kayiran1@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Anne Koronkiewicz, D.O.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Koronkie@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Brianne Kuns
Brianne Kuns D.O., Pharm.D.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Resident
Subspecialty: Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Kunsbria@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
David Rastall D.O., Ph.D.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
rastalld@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Luke Salbert M.D.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
salbert1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Devin Simon M.D.
Sparrow Hospital/MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
simondev@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ryan Skowronek D.O.
Instructor/Resident
804
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
skowro30@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277
Annie Szmanda D.O.
Instructor/Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A-217
East Lansing, MI 48824
szmandaa@msu.edu 517-353-8122 517-432-9277

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824