Directory

Title Address Email Clinic Phone Number Office Phone
Michael Eugene Aronov D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
aronovm1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ulind Bejleri D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
bejleriu@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Alexandra Below D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
belowal1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lindsay Bliss D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lindsay.Bliss@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Nicole Bowden
Nicole Bowden D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A2017
East Lansing, MI 48824
bowdenn3@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Samuel L. Carter D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Samuel.Carter@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ahmed Jouan D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Ahmed.Jouan@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Anne Koronkiewicz, D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road, A217
Room:
East Lansing, MI 48824
Anne.Koronkiewicz@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Melody Merati D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
Melody.Merati@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Steven Mitchell D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
Steven.Mitchell@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lauren Peruski D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lauren.Peruski@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Shana Radomski D.O.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Shana.Radomski@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
David Rastall D.O./Ph.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
David.Rastall@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Luke Salbert M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
salbert1@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Devin Simon M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48823
Devin.Simon@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Cleopatra Thurman D.O., CLS (ASCP)
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Cleopatra.Thurman@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
George Stephen Zakhia M.D.
Sparrow and MSU Neurology Resident
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
George.Zakhia@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824