Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824