Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824