Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 8:30am to 9:00am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824