Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824