Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
«
03 2018 Board Review Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
04 2018 Board Review Schedule Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
04 2018 Neurophysiology Didactics Lecture Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
05 2018 Additional Board Review Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
06 2018 Neuropathology Lecture Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
07 2018 Neurology Grand Rounds Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
»
«
07 2018 Case Conference Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
»
 
«
07 2018 Core Conference Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
»
 
«
10 2018 Vascular Neurology Conference Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
11 2018 Board Review Schedule Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
11 2018 Neurophysiology Didactics Lecture Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
12 2018 Additional Board Review Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
»
 
«
13 2018 Neuro-Oncology Tumor Board Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
»
 
«
14 2018 Neurology Grand Rounds Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
»
«
14 2018 Case Conference Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:00am
»
 
«
14 2018 Core Conference Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
»
 
«
14 2018 Core Conference Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
»
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824