Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:00am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 9:50am to 10:30am
 
 
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824