Faculty Directory

Title Address Email Clinic Phone Number Office Phone
Rany Aburashed
Rany Aburashed D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Rany.Aburashed@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Albert Aniskiewicz
Albert Aniskiewicz Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Subspecialty: Neuropsychology
909 Fee Road
Room: B117A
East Lansing, MI 48824
Al.Aniskiewicz@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Erica Austin
Erica Austin D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology, Epilepsy, Seizure and Neurophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Erica.Austin@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michael Boivin
Michael Boivin Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
965 Fee Road
Room: A227
East Lansing, MI 48824
Michael.Boivin@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Andrea Bozoki
Andrea Bozoki M.D.
Professor
Subspecialty: Geriatric Neurology, Cognitive Disorders
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Andrea.Bozoki@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Tyson Burghardt
Tyson Burghardt M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Epilepsy, Seizure and Neurophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Tyson.Burghardt@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Howard Chang M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Subspecialty: Neuropathology
788 Service Road
Room: B-401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Howard.Chang@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Stacie Demel D.O., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Stacie.Demel@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Gurmail Dhaliwal
Gurmail Dhaliwal M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Diagnostic Electrophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Gurmail.Dhaliwal@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
I. Zachary Dyme
Zachary Dyme M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Pediatric Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Zachary.Dyme@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michael Flink
Michael Flink D.O., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Michael.Flink@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Margaret Frey, D.O.
Margaret R. Frey D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Muscle Disease, Jerry Lewis MDA/ALS Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Margaret.Frey@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Deborah F. Gelinas
Deborah Gelinas M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Muscle Disease, Jerry Lewis MDA/ALS Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Deborah.Gelinas@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Christopher Glisson D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology and Pediatric Neuro-Ophthalmology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
glissonc@trinity-health.org (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
John Goudreau
John Goudreau D.O., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Movement Disorders and Parkinson's Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
John.Goudreau@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Mounzer Kassab M.D., M.A.
Professor; Chief of MSU Epilepsy Division; Director of Neurophysiology at Sparrow Hospital
Subspecialty: Stroke, Epilepsy, and Clinical Neurophysiology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Mounzer.Kassab@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
David Kaufman, D.O.
David Kaufman D.O.
Professor, Chairperson
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology, Concussion and National Multiple Sclerosis Society Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
David.Kaufman@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Suad Khalil M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Pediatric Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
suad.khalil@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
David Kreulen
David Kreulen Ph.D.
Professor
567 Wilson Road
Room: 2197
East Lansing, MI 48824
dkreulen@msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Michelle Kvalsund
Michelle Kvalsund D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
788 Service Road
Room: B401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Michelle.Kvalsund@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Kathryn Lovell
Kathryn Lovell Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
788 Service Road
Room: B401
East Lansing, MI 48824
Kathy.Lovell@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Amit Masih
Amit Masih M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Headache and Migraines
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Amit.Masih@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
April Morris RN, MS
Nurse Practitioner
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
April.Morris@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Lina Nagia D.O.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Lina.Nagia@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Douglas Postels
Douglas Postels M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Pediatric Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Douglas.Postels@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Joseph Pysh
Joseph Pysh D.O., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Joseph.Pysh@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Anmar Razak
Anmar Razak M.D.
Assistant Professor; Chief of Cerebrovascular Disease Division
Subspecialty: Stroke, Cerebrovascular Disease and Neurointervention
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Anmar.Razak@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Amit Sachdev M.D.
Assistant Professor; Director of the Division of Neuromuscular Medicine
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Amit.Sachdev@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ali Saeed M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Ali.Saeed@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Adnan Safdar
Adnan Safdar M.D.
Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A117
East Lansing, MI 48824
Adnan.Safdar@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Ahsan Sattar M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Stroke, Cerebrovascular Disease and Neurointervention
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Ahsan.Sattar@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Christos Sidiropoulos M.D.
Assistant Professor
Subspecialty: Movement Disorders and Parkinson's Disease
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Christos.Sidiropoulos@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Jayne Ward
Jayne Ward D.O.
Professor; Director, AOA Residency
Subspecialty: Comprehensive Neurology and National Multiple Sclerosis Society Clinic
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Jayne.Ward@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277
Sunita Yedavally D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor
Subspecialty: Neuro-Ophthalmology
804 Service Road
Room: A217
East Lansing, MI 48824
Sunita.Yedavally@hc.msu.edu (517) 353-8122 (517) 432-9277

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824