Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:40am
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
9:50am to 10:30am
 
 

Developed by DECS | Contact Information | Privacy Statement | Site Accessibility

MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer

© Michigan State University Board of Trustees, East Lansing, MI 48824